1218 reviews
4.3/5
Adagio ratings
1218 reviews

Our guests' reviews

100% genuine reviews from our guests

Tripadvisor logo
305 reviews
3.5/5
TripAdvisor ratings
305 reviews
Giorgia
Review left on 09 February 2020
some place for improvements
The location is great. But in front of the hotel, there is some on going construction projects which are not very good. I stayed for two nights but there is no room service/cleaning on the second day, no one comes to clean the room. The coffee machine is not working, making great noises and didn’t make coffee.
Sarah
Review left on 09 February 2020
Good location
Ok.
Our hotel has responded to the review

Dear Madam, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Genève Mont-Blanc. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. The blind has been fixed on 06.02.20, and we send you an email on the 05.02.20 in order to know if you wanted to change the studio. We have taken note of your comments on breakfast, we are however surprised because your reservation was without breakfast and you were not billed for it. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Edouard Front Office Manager Rue Thalberg 4 – 1201 Genève Switzerland Tel: +41 (0)22 716 40 00 Email: H8… www.adagio-city.com

Evaluation of the internet

Other users rate our hotel.
Location
97/100
Service
84/100
WiFi
83/100
Breakfast
79/100
Room
73/100
Cleanliness
69/100
Amenities
48/100
Location
99/100
Service
94/100
Breakfast
83/100
Room
76/100
Amenities
54/100
Location
97/100
Service
82/100
Breakfast
79/100
Cleanliness
66/100
Room
65/100
Amenities
44/100
Location
95/100
Service
80/100
Breakfast
74/100
Room
70/100
Cleanliness
67/100
Amenities
46/100
Location
95/100
Service
87/100
Breakfast
75/100
Cleanliness
68/100
Room
68/100
Amenities
47/100